6140 Levis Commons Blvd
Perrysburg, OH 43551

UPCOMING EVENTS

Upcoming Events
June 2024

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $62
Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

July 2024
Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 6pm
$27
August 2024
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$38 to $158
Thu, June 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 5:30pm // Show: 7pm
$42 to $62
Fri, June 21 - sat, June 22

Ages 21 and up

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Wed, June 26

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$32 to $42
Fri, June 28 - sat, June 29

Ages 21 and up

$30

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 05 - sat, July 06

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, July 11

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$27
Fri, July 12 - sat, July 13

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:45pm // Show: 6pm
$25
Fri, July 19 - sat, July 20

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, July 26

Ages 21 and up

$22

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sat, July 27

Ages 21 and up

$32 - $37

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Sun, July 28

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 4:30pm // Show: 6pm
$27
Fri, Aug 02 - sat, Aug 03

Ages 21 and up

$24

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Fri, Aug 09 - sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up

$15

FULL PERFORMANCE LISTING

Thu, Aug 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6pm // Show: 7pm
$38 to $158

QUESTIONS? WE'VE GOT ANSWERS

Skip to content